SCANDO FUSION AS

Organization number 911800012 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T04:15:03Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
911800012
navn:
SCANDO FUSION AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
46.490
beskrivelse:
Engroshandel med andre husholdningsvarer
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
scando.no
epostadresse:
info@scando.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Gamle Ringeriksvei 61B
poststed:
BEKKESTUA
postnummer:
1357
kommune:
BÆRUM
stiftelsesdato:
2013-03-05
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2013-04-10
aktivitet:
Konsulentvirksomhet, kjøp, salg, distribusjon og handel med, sportsartikler, samt utførelse av events og kurs tilknyttet dette,, herunder å delta i andre selskap med lignende virksomhet, og kjøp og, salg av aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre, foretak.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Konsulentvirksomhet, kjøp, salg, distribusjon og handel med, sportsartikler, samt utførelse av events og kurs tilknyttet dette,, herunder å delta i andre selskap med lignende virksomhet, og kjøp og, salg av aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre, foretak.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. 99 % HOLDING AS – 40.0 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ILI HOLDING AS – 18.2 % (910 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MANIITOK AS – 17.5 % (875 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. NINNA AS – 12.5 % (625 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. EVENDO INVEST AS – 10.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. VIPER HOLDING AS – 1.8 % (90 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.