DATA-PRODUKT AS

Organization number 910576194 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T12:20:55Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
910576194
navn:
DATA-PRODUKT AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
62.200
beskrivelse:
Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
www.dataprodukt.no
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
77 87 02 00
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Hersvik 6
poststed:
FINNSNES
postnummer:
9300
kommune:
SENJA
stiftelsesdato:
1976-10-06
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1995-02-19
aktivitet:
Drift av regnskapskontor, yting av data- og, konsulenttjenester og annet servicearbeide som, naturlig faller inn under virksomheten, samt salg, av datamaskinutstyr og software.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Drift av regnskapskontor, yting av data- og, konsulenttjenester og annet servicearbeide som, naturlig faller inn under virksomheten, samt salg, av datamaskinutstyr og software.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. PEDERSTUA AS – 38.25 % (153 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. FRODE PEDERSEN – 21.0 % (84 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. PEDERSTUA AS – 12.75 % (51 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  4. FRODE PEDERSEN – 7.0 % (28 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  5. TOVE JORUNN NORUM – 6.0 % (24 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. ASBJØRN MATHIASSEN – 4.5 % (18 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  7. KNUT EIOLF HESTVIK – 3.75 % (15 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  8. TOVE JORUNN NORUM – 2.0 % (8 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. ASBJØRN MATHIASSEN – 1.5 % (6 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  10. HEIM OG PEDERSEN DA – 1.5 % (6 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  11. KNUT EIOLF HESTVIK – 1.25 % (5 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  12. HEIM OG PEDERSEN DA – 0.5 % (2 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.