SSB ENERGIVEKST AS

Organization number 891785682 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T06:58:51Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
891785682
navn:
SSB ENERGIVEKST AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.312
beskrivelse:
Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Kvernevik Ring 177
poststed:
HAFRSFJORD
postnummer:
4048
kommune:
STAVANGER
stiftelsesdato:
2007-10-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2007-10-04
aktivitet:
Investere i private equity-fond med fokus på verdikjeder relatert til, energi og fornybar energi, samt virksomhet som naturlig hører sammen, med dette. Investeringer i selskaper innenfor samme segmenter, samt, forvaltning av likvide midler.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere i nyetablerte samt eksisterende private equity-fond eller, tilsvarende investeringsstrukturer (Private Equity Fond) med fokus på, verdikjedene som relateres til energi og fornybar energi, samt drive, virksomhet som naturlig hører sammen med dette. Selskapet skal også, innenfor nærmere angitte rammer kunne foreta investeringer direkte i, selskaper innenfor samme segmenter, samt inngå avtaler med eksterne, forvaltere om aktiv forvaltning av selskapets likvide midler. Som ledd, i selskapets likviditetsforvaltning kan selskapet også investere i, ulike typer fondsstrukturer, herunder inngå ulike typer avtaler om, aktiv forvaltning. Selskapet vil bidra til verdiskapning ved at, kapital allokeres til prosjekter og foretak, som fokuserer på, muligheter som oppstår på grunn av økende forbruk av energi og, påfølgende behov for en mer effektiv utnyttelse av eksisterende og nye, energikilder.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 105 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. ARGENTUM SECONDARY AS – 41.16 % (3034606 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  2. ENERGIVEKST II AS – 23.63 % (1741943 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  3. AVANTO OPPORTUNITIES AS – 9.77 % (720347 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  4. AVANTO OPPORTUNITIES II AS – 6.6 % (486516 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  5. GÅRDÅL AS – 1.7 % (125023 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  6. SYNDIN AS – 1.56 % (114767 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  7. AVANTO RIGHT TAIL AS – 1.49 % (110000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  8. SCAN-CORP AS – 1.48 % (109200 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  9. LEIF MARTIN ØLBERG – 1.01 % (74469 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  10. ANNE LENE ØLBERG STØVER – 0.94 % (68972 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  11. ARVID SKOGSETH – 0.75 % (55000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  12. TERJE ØLBERG – 0.66 % (48454 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  13. SSB ENERGIVEKST AS – 0.63 % (46086 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  14. IMSEN AS – 0.56 % (41211 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  15. LEIF INGE HÅLAND – 0.42 % (30917 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  16. ALF KETIL GOA – 0.37 % (26945 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  17. HANDELSHUSET ALEXANDER AS – 0.34 % (25365 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  18. KARI SYNNØVE SIGBJØRNSEN – 0.34 % (25000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  19. GJERSETH HOLDING AS – 0.3 % (22068 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  20. IG HETLAND INVEST AS – 0.3 % (21863 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  21. KURT MAGNUS LUDVIGSEN – 0.3 % (21863 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  22. NORTEAM 1 AS – 0.3 % (21863 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  23. GAND FORVALTNING AS – 0.28 % (20606 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  24. TOM OG NINA INVEST AS – 0.27 % (19921 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  25. HENNING ROLAND PETERSEN – 0.24 % (17490 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  26. MICHAEL JAMES YOUNG – 0.22 % (16277 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  27. OLE BERGE – 0.22 % (16236 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  28. MADLA INVEST AS – 0.22 % (16200 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  29. KJELLAUG URDAL – 0.16 % (12035 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  30. IMAC NORGE AS – 0.16 % (11476 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  31. BJARNE GAUTE FLAAT – 0.15 % (10924 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  32. SVEIN SKEIE – 0.14 % (10509 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  33. VIDAR SKJEGGESTAD ASSERSEN – 0.14 % (10147 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  34. HELM.1 HOLDING AS – 0.14 % (10000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  35. SOREL AS – 0.14 % (10000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  36. PROFESSIONAL SERVICE TEAM AS – 0.12 % (8837 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  37. GJ INVEST AS – 0.11 % (8454 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  38. JAN DANIELSEN – 0.11 % (8454 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  39. KARME AS – 0.11 % (8454 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  40. GRO AMDAL – 0.11 % (8308 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  41. ELLI INVEST AS – 0.1 % (7652 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  42. GEIR FRODE NYSÆTER – 0.09 % (6980 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  43. STEINBRÅTEN INVEST AS – 0.08 % (6000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  44. NILS EINAR HALLERAKER – 0.08 % (5777 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  45. ARNE VALLAND SINGELSTAD – 0.07 % (5455 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  46. RAGNHILD BÆRHEIM – 0.07 % (5262 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  47. INGER OFTEDAL – 0.07 % (5000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  48. PAUL JOSTEIN HENRIKSEN – 0.07 % (5000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  49. STAVANGER SOLUTLEIE AS – 0.07 % (5000 shares, share class: NO0010392434)
  50. JAN MAGNE FALTINSEN – 0.07 % (4909 shares, share class: NO0010392434)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.