LANGFJORDFORBINDELSEN AS

Organization number 886281692 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T10:54:46Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
886281692
navn:
LANGFJORDFORBINDELSEN AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
94.110
beskrivelse:
Aktiviteter i næringslivs- og arbeidsgiverorganisasjoner
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Molde Rådhus, Rådhusplassen 1
poststed:
MOLDE
postnummer:
6413
kommune:
MOLDE
stiftelsesdato:
2003-09-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2003-12-23
aktivitet:
Arbeide for realisering av undersjøisk tunell mellom Sølsnes og, Åfarnes. Forestå delfinansiering av utbyggingen og kreve inn, bompenger.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Arbeide for realisering fergefriforbindelse mellom Sølsnes og Åfarnes., Selskapet skal stå for delfinansiering av utbyggingen og eventuelt, administrere bompengeinnkrevingen etter de retningslinjer som fylket, og/eller staten til enhver tid gir. Selskapet kan initiere eller, arbeide for vegutbedringer langs Fv 64 og andre tilstøtende, fylkesveger etter generalforsamlingens nærmere bestemmelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. STIFTELSEN SPAREBANK 1 SMN UTVIKLING – 21.76 % (94 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. MØRE OG ROMSDAL FYLKESKOMMUNE – 20.83 % (90 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. MOLDE KOMMUNE – 13.43 % (58 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. SPAREBANKEN MØRE – 11.57 % (50 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. RAUMA KOMMUNE – 6.02 % (26 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. MOLDE KOMMUNE – 5.09 % (22 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. RAUMA NÆRINGSLAG – 4.63 % (20 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  8. STIFTELSEN SPAREBANK 1 SMN UTVIKLING – 2.08 % (9 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. VARIG FORSIKRING NORDMØRE OG ROMSDAL GJENSIDIG – 2.08 % (9 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  10. HUSTADVIKA KOMMUNE – 1.85 % (8 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  11. RAUMA KOMMUNE – 1.62 % (7 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  12. BERG-INVEST AS – 0.93 % (4 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  13. MØRE OG ROMSDAL FYLKESKOMMUNE – 0.93 % (4 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  14. SPAREBANKEN MØRE – 0.93 % (4 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  15. BRUNVOLL HOLDING AS – 0.69 % (3 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  16. HUSTADVIKA KOMMUNE – 0.69 % (3 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  17. SPAREBANK 1 NORDMØRE – 0.69 % (3 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  18. RAUMA ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS – 0.46 % (2 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  19. ARPARO AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  20. ARPARO AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  21. ASKO MOLDE AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  22. ATLANTICO AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  23. BAKEHUSET AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  24. BRUNVOLL HOLDING AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  25. FELLESKJØPET AGRI SA – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  26. GJEMNES KOMMUNE – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  27. LARS KROKEN AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  28. LESJA KOMMUNE – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  29. NILS HEGGEM AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  30. POSTNORD AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  31. ROFI AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  32. SPAREBANK 1 NORDMØRE – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  33. VEØY AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  34. VEØY AS – 0.23 % (1 shares, share class: B-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.