GJESVÆR SERVICE AS

Organization number 831972882 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T08:19:56Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
831972882
navn:
GJESVÆR SERVICE AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
35.300
beskrivelse:
Vannbåren og luftbåren varme- og kjøleforsyning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Gjesvær
poststed:
GJESVÆR
postnummer:
9765
kommune:
NORDKAPP
stiftelsesdato:
1981-10-25
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1995-03-12
aktivitet:
Overta Gjesvær Fryseri for å omgjøre anlegget til, servicestasjon m/egnesentral for fiskere og andre, i tilknytnig til fiskerinæringen.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Servicestasjon for fiskere og andre i tilknytning, til fiskerinæringen , med produksjon av is,, utleie av fryseri og bruksareal som hovedoppgaver.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. NYTIND AS – 13.08 % (17 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. STÅL TROND AS – 13.08 % (17 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. AS GJESVÆR HANDEL – 10.77 % (14 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. JANGAARD EXPORT AS – 10.77 % (14 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. CATO JOSEFSEN – 7.69 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. EINVIK KYSTFISKE AS – 7.69 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. MARION BERG VIAN – 7.69 % (10 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. BERNT RUNE JØRGENSEN – 3.85 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. STEIN FRODE ALSETH – 3.85 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. STEINAR FREDRIK HANSEN – 3.85 % (5 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. KARL NIKOLAISEN – 3.08 % (4 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. LEONORA HILDA TORKELLSDOTTIR JOHANSEN – 3.08 % (4 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. HELENE JENSSEN WALSØ-KANSTAD – 2.31 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. JON HILMAR HANSEN – 2.31 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. SVEINUNG ANDREASSEN FOLLESØ – 2.31 % (3 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. EDVARD FRITS JOHAN INGEBRIGTSEN – 1.54 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. GUTTORM JOHAN JOHANSEN – 1.54 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. ODD JARL ANDERSEN – 1.54 % (2 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.