AVA OCEAN HOLDING AS

Organization number 828311042 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T23:08:10Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
828311042
navn:
AVA OCEAN HOLDING AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
03.110
beskrivelse:
Fiske og fangst i sjø
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Keiser Wilhelms gate 23
poststed:
ÅLESUND
postnummer:
6003
kommune:
ÅLESUND
stiftelsesdato:
2021-11-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-12-09
aktivitet:
Være et holdingselskap. Investeringer i aksjer og øvrige verdipapirer,, samt annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Være et holdingselskap. Investeringer i aksjer og øvrige verdipapirer, og annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. OCEAN 14 CAPITAL FUND I S.C.S.P – 19.27 % (57585 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. NORSELAB F I TAU AS – 19.07 % (57000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. HOFSETH INTERNATIONAL AS – 14.05 % (42000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. MOFFEN INVEST AS – 10.12 % (30245 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. TAU INVEST AS – 6.77 % (20245 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. CINUS AS – 5.12 % (15300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. ASK AS – 4.08 % (12200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. SKARBØVIK HOLDING AS – 3.35 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. STAD HOLDING AS – 3.35 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. TVEDT IMPACT AS – 3.35 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. VOLSTAD AS – 2.34 % (7000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. FLAMEK LTD – 1.67 % (5000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. INDUSTRI DESIGN OFFSHORE MANAGEMENT AS – 1.67 % (5000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. UNIFOOD AS – 1.54 % (4604 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. HILLEVIK AS – 0.94 % (2800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. TYRHOLM & FARSTAD AS – 0.84 % (2500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. SHERPA ØKONOMI AS – 0.67 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. GEVI INVEST AS – 0.33 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. KRISTIAN JOHANNES CHRISTIANSEN – 0.23 % (700 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. SOS AS – 0.18 % (548 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. ANETTE ZIMOWSKI – 0.17 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. FYND INVEST AS – 0.17 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. JAN OLAV HANSEN – 0.13 % (400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. HALLGEIR RAMSVIK – 0.08 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. MOLNES AS – 0.08 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. SANDØ INVEST AS – 0.08 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. ROLF ALLAN LYCHE – 0.08 % (240 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. STIKLES AS – 0.08 % (225 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. TROND OVE KJELLEVOLD – 0.07 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. ATLE GRIMESTAD – 0.03 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. ARILD NESJE – 0.03 % (75 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. ALEXANDER ØDEGAARD LOVETT – 0.02 % (50 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. KIM NERLAND VATSØ – 0.01 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. SANDRA MALENE RAMSEVIK BJERKNES – 0.01 % (25 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. ULF EILIF BERGLUND – 0.01 % (25 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.