ARCTIC FISH HOLDING AS

Organization number 825904042 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T00:05:02Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
825904042
navn:
ARCTIC FISH HOLDING AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
03.211
beskrivelse:
Produksjon av fisk, bløtdyr, krepsdyr og pigghuder i sjø og brakkvann
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
arcticfish.is
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
+3544567100
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Mowi ASA, Sandviksbodene 77A
poststed:
BERGEN
postnummer:
5035
kommune:
BERGEN
stiftelsesdato:
2020-10-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-11-03
aktivitet:
Å eie og forvalte aksjer og andre verdipapirer knyttet til, fiskeoppdrett på Island, og annen virksomhet i tilknytning til dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Eie og forvalte aksjer og andre verdipapirer knyttet til fiskeoppdrett, på Island, og annen virksomhet i tilknytning til dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 171 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. MOWI ASA – 51.28 % (16346824 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  2. J.P. MORGAN SE – 40.47 % (12899362 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  3. LANDSBANKINN HF. – 1.49 % (475724 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  4. ÍSLANDSBANKI HF. – 0.94 % (298616 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  5. KVERVA FINANS AS – 0.7 % (223776 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  6. CLEARSTREAM BANKING S.A. – 0.67 % (214373 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  7. VERDIPAPIRFONDET EIKA SPAR – 0.53 % (167406 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  8. MP PENSJON PK – 0.52 % (165000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  9. PACTUM AS – 0.48 % (152701 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  10. STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMP – 0.48 % (152069 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  11. VERDIPAPIRFONDET EIKA NORGE – 0.38 % (121659 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  12. PARETO AKSJE NORGE VERDIPAPIRFOND – 0.33 % (104328 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  13. AXEL LEONARD NORSTRØM ROTH – 0.25 % (80000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  14. RAMSFJELL AS – 0.13 % (40849 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  15. VERDIPAPIRFONDET EIKA ALPHA – 0.11 % (33705 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  16. EUROCLEAR BANK S.A./N.V. – 0.1 % (33000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  17. SAXO BANK A/S – 0.1 % (32822 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  18. DNB LUXEMBOURG S.A. – 0.08 % (25231 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  19. SKEIE ALPHA INVEST AS – 0.07 % (21473 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  20. VERDIPAPIRFONDET EIKA BALANSERT – 0.06 % (18432 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  21. CHARLES HØSTLUND – 0.06 % (18000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  22. HATLEBREKKE INVEST AS – 0.05 % (16700 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  23. STEINERUD AS – 0.05 % (16700 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  24. RADIN INVEST AS – 0.05 % (16339 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  25. KÅRE GRUVEN – 0.05 % (15500 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  26. GH HOLDING AS – 0.05 % (14436 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  27. NIELS CATO BECKETT AALL – 0.03 % (10655 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  28. ROLF PETTERSEN – 0.03 % (10559 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  29. AUDUN MØRK KLEPPESTØ – 0.03 % (10000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  30. SVEIN SIVERTSEN – 0.03 % (10000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  31. ASTEROIDEBAKKEN AS – 0.03 % (8650 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  32. PAN AS – 0.03 % (8350 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  33. STEIN ERNEST MARTINSEN – 0.03 % (8214 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  34. FOGO AS – 0.03 % (8200 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  35. CASCATA AS – 0.03 % (8169 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  36. TORE EVJEN – 0.02 % (7851 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  37. SIGURD EMIL STRAND – 0.02 % (5226 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  38. JAHATT AS – 0.02 % (5000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  39. NORDNET LIVSFORSIKRING AS – 0.01 % (4560 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  40. STEIN OVE TVEITEN – 0.01 % (4084 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  41. TERJE CHRISTIANSEN – 0.01 % (3906 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  42. VIK VENTURE AS – 0.01 % (3500 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  43. CITIBANK EUROPE PLC – 0.01 % (3439 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  44. ANDREAS HAGEN TØNSBERG – 0.01 % (3204 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  45. OLAFUR EYJOLFSSON – 0.01 % (3000 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  46. ELIN SPIELER – 0.01 % (2909 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  47. BERNTSEN BYGGPARTNER AS – 0.01 % (2188 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  48. NORDNET BANK AB – 0.01 % (2138 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  49. GENI INVEST AS – 0.0 % (1500 shares, share class: NO0010917719)
  50. OVE SOLHEIM – 0.0 % (1500 shares, share class: NO0010917719)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.