SAFE HOLDCO AS

Organization number 824817502 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T05:02:52Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
824817502
navn:
SAFE HOLDCO AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
46.840
beskrivelse:
Engroshandel med jernvarer, rørleggerartikler og oppvarmingsutstyr
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Ytrebygdsvegen 11
poststed:
SØREIDGREND
postnummer:
5251
kommune:
BERGEN
stiftelsesdato:
2020-03-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-03-23
aktivitet:
Investeringer i, i og deltakelse i andre selskaper, samt all, virksomhet som hermed står i forbindelse.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
å investere i og delta i andre selskaper, samt all virksomhet som, hermed står i forbindelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. PROCURITAS CAPITAL INVESTORS VI AB – 60.36 % (34382654 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  2. PROCURITAS CAPITAL INVESTORS VI AB – 9.69 % (5518313 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  3. RAA INVEST AS – 8.21 % (4676917 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. PROCURITAS CAPITAL INVESTORS VI E – 7.83 % (4457003 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  5. RAA INVEST AS – 5.27 % (3001802 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  6. PROCURITAS CAPITAL INVESTORS VI CO – 1.64 % (935970 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  7. PROCURITAS CAPITAL INVESTORS VI E – 1.26 % (715335 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  8. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE 6 AS – 1.18 % (670934 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  9. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE 5 AS – 0.83 % (471050 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  10. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE 5 AS – 0.6 % (340600 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  11. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE 6 AS – 0.54 % (305735 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  12. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE II AS – 0.52 % (298443 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  13. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE II AS – 0.35 % (198962 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  14. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE AS – 0.32 % (181336 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  15. PROCURITAS CAPITAL INVESTORS VI CO – 0.26 % (150220 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  16. VISENTO AS – 0.22 % (127449 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  17. VISENTO AS – 0.22 % (123097 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  18. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE AS – 0.21 % (120891 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  19. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE 4 AS – 0.12 % (68301 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  20. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE III AS – 0.09 % (51920 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  21. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE 4 AS – 0.08 % (45534 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  22. LEIF LIPPESTAD – 0.07 % (41184 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  23. LEIF LIPPESTAD – 0.07 % (39964 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  24. SAFEGROUP ANSATTE III AS – 0.06 % (34614 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.