PRIMA NORDIC AS

Organization number 822228852 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T18:49:55Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
822228852
navn:
PRIMA NORDIC AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
88.101
beskrivelse:
Praktisk bistand i hjemmet
antallAnsatte:
5
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Østensjøveien 36
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0667
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2019-01-24
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2019-02-15
aktivitet:
Helse-, pleie- og assistansetjenester gitt over lengre tid (utover 2-3, måneder) til hjemmeboende, i eget hjem, omsorgsbolig eller, bofellesskap/bokollektiv, direkte eller gjennom datterselskaper., Tjenesten omfatter hjelp til personlig stell og egenomsorg, blant, annet hjelp til å stå opp og legge seg, personlig hygiene,, toalettbesøk, til å kle av og på seg, hjelp til å spise, nødvendig, tilsyn og tilsvarende grunnleggende behov, videre blant annet, rengjøring, matlaging, vask og innkjøp (del av praktisk bistand).
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Helse-, pleie- og assistansetjenester gitt over lengre tid (utover 2-3, måneder) til hjemmeboende, i eget hjem, omsorgsbolig eller, bofellesskap/bokollektiv, direkte eller gjennom datterselskaper., Tjenesten omfatter hjelp til personlig stell og egenomsorg, blant, annet hjelp til å stå opp og legge seg, personlig hygiene,, toalettbesøk, til å kle av og på seg, hjelp til å spise, nødvendig, tilsyn og tilsvarende grunnleggende behov, videre blant annet, rengjøring, matlaging, vask og innkjøp (del av praktisk bistand).

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ELEVATE CARE INTERNATIONAL LTD – 85.01 % (103212 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. SOMMEREIK AS – 12.19 % (14801 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. RASK UTVIKLING AS – 2.8 % (3405 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.