SONATA AS

Organization number 822193072 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T05:21:00Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
822193072
navn:
SONATA AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
70.200
beskrivelse:
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
pal.stavn@belships.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Lilleakerveien 4A
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0283
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
1952-01-29
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1995-02-19
aktivitet:
Skal omfatte rådgivningstjenester, utleie av arbeidskraft, eierskap og, investeringer i og kjøp og salg av verdipapirer og skip, samt annen, virksomhet i tilknytning til dette, herunder deltagelse i andre, selskaper med tilsvarende virksomhet gjennom egenkapital, lån eller, ved avgivelse av garantier.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Skal omfatte rådgivningstjenester, utleie av arbeidskraft, eierskap og, investeringer i og kjøp og salg av verdipapirer, skip og eiendom, samt, annen virksomhet i tilknytning til dette, herunder deltagelse i andre, selskaper med tilsvarende virksomhet gjennom egenkapital, lån eller, ved avgivelse av garantier.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ISABEL GABRIELA OSPINA TIDEMAND – 29.72 % (10755 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. KARIN CRISTINA OSPINA TIDEMAND – 29.72 % (10755 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. SVERRE CHRISTEN OSPINA TIDEMAND – 29.72 % (10755 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. SVERRE JØRGEN TIDEMAND – 10.84 % (3924 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. SVERRE JØRGEN TIDEMAND – 0.01 % (3 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.