GLITNE AS

Organization number 813020912 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T07:40:11Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
813020912
navn:
GLITNE AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
70.200
beskrivelse:
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Sorenskrivervegen 21A
poststed:
RÆLINGEN
postnummer:
2005
kommune:
RÆLINGEN
stiftelsesdato:
2013-12-09
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2014-02-04
aktivitet:
Bedriftsrådgivning og konsulenttjenester., Virksomheten driver også design, utvikling, produksjon, import og salg, av IT system og andre produkt, herunder klær og annet som naturlig, faller sammen med dette. Selskapets virksomhet er også å delta i andre, selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på, annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretagender.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Bedriftsrådgivning og konsulenttjenester., Virksomheten driver også design, utvikling, produksjon, import og salg, av IT system og andre produkt, herunder klær og annet som naturlig, faller sammen med dette. Selskapets virksomhet er også å delta i andre, selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på, annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretagender.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. GRETE MARIE BORGAARD – 50.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. TOR HELGE HENRY – 50.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.