ONEPOINT3 HOLDING AS
Organization number 811943592 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 811943592
- navn:
- ONEPOINT3 HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Kaasbøls vei 3
- poststed:
- KRISTIANSUND N
- postnummer:
- 6510
- kommune:
- KRISTIANSUND
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2013-04-24
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2013-05-14
- aktivitet:
- Holdingselskap.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Eie aksjer i andre selskaper, samt yte lån til andre selskaper og det, som naturlig måtte høre til slik virksomhet.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Anita Håholm
Styre
- Styrets leder: Rune Svendsen
- Varamedlem: Anita Håholm
Owners
- ANITA SCHACH HÅHOLM – 50.0 % (150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- RUNE SVENDSEN – 50.0 % (150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- C ROBOTICS AS – 5.00 %
- KONTORVEIEN 1 AS – 14.40 %
- C ROBOTICS AS – 1.15 %
- VÅR ENERGI ASA – 0.00 %
- STOREBRAND ASA – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 NORD-NORGE – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 SMN – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANKEN MØRE – 0.00 %
- SCATEC ASA – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 SØR-NORGE ASA – 0.00 %
- DNB BANK ASA – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANKEN VEST – 0.00 %
- SPAREBANK 1 ØSTLANDET – 0.00 %
- MOWI ASA – 0.00 %
- EQUINOR ASA – 0.00 %
- AKER ASA – 0.00 %
- YARA INTERNATIONAL ASA – 0.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where ONEPOINT3 HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for ONEPOINT3 HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to ONEPOINT3 HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre