VINGTOR

Coordinates: 61.1551, 6.01427. The default view is concise. Select one data category to avoid unnecessarily large responses.

Energy and environment

Charging stations within 10 km

Source: NOBIL.

Provider:
NOBIL.no
Rights:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
apiver:
3
chargerstations:

2 results

  1. csmd:
    id:
    66862
    distance:
    9594
    name:
    Øren Hotel
    ocpidb_mapping_stasjon_id:
    NO#WAT#63
    Street:
    Elvegata
    House_number:
    14
    Zipcode:
    6993
    City:
    HØYANGER
    Municipality_ID:
    4638
    Municipality:
    HØYANGER
    County_ID:
    46
    County:
    Vestland
    Description_of_location:
    not reported by source
    Owned_by:
    Wattif
    Operator:
    Wattif
    Number_charging_points:
    12
    Position:
    (61.217209,6.074519)
    Image:
    no.image.svg
    User_comment:
    not reported by source
    Contact_info:
    not reported by source
    Created:
    2025-09-18 05:00:11
    Updated:
    2026-06-26 17:10:33
    Station_status:
    1
    Land_code:
    NOR
    International_id:
    NOR_66862
    attr:
    st:
    24:
    attrtypeid:
    24
    attrname:
    Open 24h
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    1
    22:
    attrtypeid:
    22
    attrname:
    Public funding
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    None
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    7:
    attrtypeid:
    7
    attrname:
    Parking fee
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    no
    6:
    attrtypeid:
    6
    attrname:
    Time limit
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    0
    3:
    attrtypeid:
    3
    attrname:
    Location
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Street
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    2:
    attrtypeid:
    2
    attrname:
    Availability
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Public
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    conn:
    1:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    522
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008006B
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    515
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    2:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    523
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008006A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    516
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    3:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    524
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008005B
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    517
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    4:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    525
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008005A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    518
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    5:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    526
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008001A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    520
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    6:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    527
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008003B
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    521
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    7:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    528
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008003A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    522
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    8:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    529
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008001B
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    523
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    9:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    530
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008002B
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    524
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    10:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    531
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008002A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    525
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    11:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    532
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008004B
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    526
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    12:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    533
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047008004A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    527
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
  2. csmd:
    id:
    3821
    distance:
    9656
    name:
    Høyanger
    ocpidb_mapping_stasjon_id:
    NO#MER#467F95B8-CFD5-E811-A95E-000D3A29BA60
    Street:
    Storgata
    House_number:
    10
    Zipcode:
    6993
    City:
    HØYANGER
    Municipality_ID:
    4638
    Municipality:
    HØYANGER
    County_ID:
    46
    County:
    Vestland
    Description_of_location:
    not reported by source
    Owned_by:
    Mer Norway
    Operator:
    Mer Norway
    Number_charging_points:
    4
    Position:
    (61.21858,6.0739)
    Image:
    3821.jpg
    User_comment:
    Betaling via bruk av ladebrikke fra Mer eller Elbilforeningen, Mer Connect App eller SMS. Prisinfo og bestilling av ladebrikke på https://no.mer.eco
    Contact_info:
    Ved problemer på ladestasjonen ring vakttelefonen: 476 70 800
    Created:
    2017-02-13 17:29:37
    Updated:
    2026-06-26 16:29:31
    Station_status:
    1
    Land_code:
    NOR
    International_id:
    NOR_03821
    attr:
    st:
    24:
    attrtypeid:
    24
    attrname:
    Open 24h
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    1
    22:
    attrtypeid:
    22
    attrname:
    Public funding
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    None
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    7:
    attrtypeid:
    7
    attrname:
    Parking fee
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    no
    6:
    attrtypeid:
    6
    attrname:
    Time limit
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    0
    3:
    attrtypeid:
    3
    attrname:
    Location
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    Shopping center
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    2:
    attrtypeid:
    2
    attrname:
    Availability
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Public
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    conn:
    1:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    22 kW - 400V 3-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    3CE11A03-F292-F011-B4CC-7CED8D5A7314
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*MER*E22880
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    1
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    2:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    22 kW - 400V 3-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    53BC8E4B-F292-F011-B4CC-7CED8D5A7314
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*MER*E22884
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    1
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    3:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    30
    trans:
    CHAdeMO
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    13
    trans:
    50 kW - 500VDC max 100A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    400
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    Mode 4
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    5D84CAB5-1B64-EE11-8DF0-002248885B92
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*MER*E27266
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    1
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    125
    4:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    39
    trans:
    CCS/Combo
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    13
    trans:
    50 kW - 500VDC max 100A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    400
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    Mode 4
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    C5A43FD3-1A64-EE11-8DF0-002248885B92
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*MER*E27265
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    1
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    125

Fire and heat detections within 100 km

Source: NASA FIRMS.

source:
VIIRS_SNPP_NRT
bounds:
4.146886613614342,60.2541990990991,7.881653386385658,62.0560009009009
detections:

No results.

count:
0

Scoped lookups for this place

Are you generating code? Programmatic access

Use the read-only JSON endpoint after verifying the parameters and data category in HTML.

Programmatic access to this place section (JSON)

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the combined place page

  1. Confirm the place with the Geonorge section. The coordinate is the linking key for the rest of the page.
  2. Read the availability status per source. "Unavailable" is not the same as "no results".
  3. Follow a concrete result onward to a vessel, port, aquaculture site or air station when more detail is needed.

Related lookups

Precision: Do not present nearby results as if they are at the coordinate itself. State the distance or search radius.