Hausvik 70

Coordinates: 58.04521, 6.98482. The default view is concise. Select one data category to avoid unnecessarily large responses.

Energy and environment

Charging stations within 10 km

Source: NOBIL.

Provider:
NOBIL.no
Rights:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
apiver:
3
chargerstations:

3 results

  1. csmd:
    id:
    69520
    distance:
    3013
    name:
    Korshamn Parkeringsplass - Lyngdal kommune
    ocpidb_mapping_stasjon_id:
    NO#KPE#69
    Street:
    Korshavn
    House_number:
    3
    Zipcode:
    4586
    City:
    KORSHAMN
    Municipality_ID:
    4225
    Municipality:
    LYNGDAL
    County_ID:
    42
    County:
    Agder
    Description_of_location:
    not reported by source
    Owned_by:
    Lyngdal Kommune
    Operator:
    Kople AS
    Number_charging_points:
    2
    Position:
    (58.0231525,7.000791)
    Image:
    no.image.svg
    User_comment:
    not reported by source
    Contact_info:
    not reported by source
    Created:
    2025-10-06 10:42:23
    Updated:
    2026-09-02 19:05:40
    Station_status:
    1
    Land_code:
    NOR
    International_id:
    NOR_69520
    attr:
    st:
    24:
    attrtypeid:
    24
    attrname:
    Open 24h
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    1
    22:
    attrtypeid:
    22
    attrname:
    Public funding
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    None
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    7:
    attrtypeid:
    7
    attrname:
    Parking fee
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    no
    6:
    attrtypeid:
    6
    attrname:
    Time limit
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    0
    3:
    attrtypeid:
    3
    attrname:
    Location
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Street
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    2:
    attrtypeid:
    2
    attrname:
    Availability
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Public
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    conn:
    1:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    10
    trans:
    11 kW - 400V 3-phase max 16A
    attrval:
    11000
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    400
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    3135
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*KPE*E4739*A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    3135
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    2:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    10
    trans:
    11 kW - 400V 3-phase max 16A
    attrval:
    11000
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    400
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    3136
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*KPE*E4738*A
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    3136
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
  2. csmd:
    id:
    13397
    distance:
    4618
    name:
    Bjørnevåg ferie
    ocpidb_mapping_stasjon_id:
    not reported by source
    Street:
    Bjørnevågsveien
    House_number:
    not reported by source
    Zipcode:
    4550
    City:
    FARSUND
    Municipality_ID:
    4206
    Municipality:
    FARSUND
    County_ID:
    42
    County:
    Agder
    Description_of_location:
    not reported by source
    Owned_by:
    Laddel
    Operator:
    Laddel
    Number_charging_points:
    2
    Position:
    (58.08237,6.96573)
    Image:
    no.image.svg
    User_comment:
    www.laddel.no
    Contact_info:
    www.laddel.no
    Created:
    2023-02-14 16:39:08
    Updated:
    2023-09-01 13:06:02
    Station_status:
    1
    Land_code:
    NOR
    International_id:
    NOR_13397
    attr:
    st:
    24:
    attrtypeid:
    24
    attrname:
    Open 24h
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    1
    22:
    attrtypeid:
    22
    attrname:
    Public funding
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    None
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    7:
    attrtypeid:
    7
    attrname:
    Parking fee
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    6:
    attrtypeid:
    6
    attrname:
    Time limit
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    10
    3:
    attrtypeid:
    3
    attrname:
    Location
    attrvalid:
    6
    trans:
    Hotel & restaurants
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    2:
    attrtypeid:
    2
    attrname:
    Availability
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Public
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    conn:
    1:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    18:
    attrtypeid:
    18
    attrname:
    Reservable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Cellular phone
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    2:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    18:
    attrtypeid:
    18
    attrname:
    Reservable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Cellular phone
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
  3. csmd:
    id:
    77018
    distance:
    9583
    name:
    Lindesnes Fyrmuseum
    ocpidb_mapping_stasjon_id:
    NO#WAT#3653
    Street:
    Lindesnesveien
    House_number:
    1139
    Zipcode:
    4521
    City:
    LINDESNES
    Municipality_ID:
    4205
    Municipality:
    LINDESNES
    County_ID:
    42
    County:
    Agder
    Description_of_location:
    not reported by source
    Owned_by:
    Stiftelsen Lindesnes Fyrmuseum
    Operator:
    Wattif
    Number_charging_points:
    10
    Position:
    (57.98482,7.04674)
    Image:
    no.image.svg
    User_comment:
    not reported by source
    Contact_info:
    not reported by source
    Created:
    2026-02-18 04:00:11
    Updated:
    2026-06-26 16:15:44
    Station_status:
    1
    Land_code:
    NOR
    International_id:
    NOR_077018
    attr:
    st:
    24:
    attrtypeid:
    24
    attrname:
    Open 24h
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Yes
    attrval:
    1
    22:
    attrtypeid:
    22
    attrname:
    Public funding
    attrvalid:
    4
    trans:
    None
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    7:
    attrtypeid:
    7
    attrname:
    Parking fee
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    no
    6:
    attrtypeid:
    6
    attrname:
    Time limit
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    0
    3:
    attrtypeid:
    3
    attrname:
    Location
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Street
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    2:
    attrtypeid:
    2
    attrname:
    Availability
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Public
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    conn:
    1:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22672
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782001
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25034
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    2:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22673
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782002
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25035
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    3:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22674
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782003
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25036
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    4:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22675
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782004
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25037
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    5:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22676
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782005
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25038
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    6:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22677
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782006
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25039
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    7:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22678
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782007
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25040
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    8:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22679
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782008
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25041
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    9:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22680
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782009
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25042
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32
    10:
    1:
    attrtypeid:
    1
    attrname:
    Accessibility
    attrvalid:
    5
    trans:
    Payment
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    4:
    attrtypeid:
    4
    attrname:
    Connector
    attrvalid:
    32
    trans:
    Type 2
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    5:
    attrtypeid:
    5
    attrname:
    Charging capacity
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    7,4 kW - 230V 1-phase max 32A
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    12:
    attrtypeid:
    12
    attrname:
    Voltage (V)
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    Voltage (V)
    attrval:
    230
    17:
    attrtypeid:
    17
    attrname:
    Vehicle type
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Rechargeable cars and vans
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    19:
    attrtypeid:
    19
    attrname:
    Payment method
    attrvalid:
    20
    trans:
    Cellular phone and Charging card
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    20:
    attrtypeid:
    20
    attrname:
    Charge mode
    attrvalid:
    3
    trans:
    Mode 3
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    25:
    attrtypeid:
    25
    attrname:
    Fixed cable
    attrvalid:
    2
    trans:
    No
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    26:
    attrtypeid:
    26
    attrname:
    Energy carrier
    attrvalid:
    1
    trans:
    Electricity
    attrval:
    not reported by source
    27:
    attrtypeid:
    27
    attrname:
    EVSE UID
    attrvalid:
    7
    trans:
    EVSE UID
    attrval:
    22681
    28:
    attrtypeid:
    28
    attrname:
    EVSE ID
    attrvalid:
    8
    trans:
    EVSE ID
    attrval:
    NO*WAT*EW047782010
    29:
    attrtypeid:
    29
    attrname:
    Connector ID
    attrvalid:
    9
    trans:
    Connector ID
    attrval:
    25043
    31:
    attrtypeid:
    31
    attrname:
    Amperage (A)
    attrvalid:
    11
    trans:
    Amperage (A)
    attrval:
    32

Fire and heat detections within 100 km

Source: NASA FIRMS.

source:
VIIRS_SNPP_NRT
bounds:
5.282597968018408,57.1443090990991,8.687042031981592,58.9461109009009
detections:

No results.

count:
0

Scoped lookups for this place

Are you generating code? Programmatic access

Use the read-only JSON endpoint after verifying the parameters and data category in HTML.

Programmatic access to this place section (JSON)

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the combined place page

  1. Confirm the place with the Geonorge section. The coordinate is the linking key for the rest of the page.
  2. Read the availability status per source. "Unavailable" is not the same as "no results".
  3. Follow a concrete result onward to a vessel, port, aquaculture site or air station when more detail is needed.

Related lookups

Precision: Do not present nearby results as if they are at the coordinate itself. State the distance or search radius.