Grunnarbeid Jadarmarka

Notice 2025-119205 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T21:33:04Z.

Description

Sandnes kommune har intensjon å bygge parkområde på Jadarmarka og Øster Hus AS bygger ut det regulerte boligområdet Jadarmarka i Sandnes. Feltet består av veger, gangveier og stier, offentlig park, grøntområder og lekeplasser, reovasjonsanlegg og tomter, totalt 9 stk tomter som konsentrert tettbebyggelse.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-119205
eFormId:
ba73e980-36be-483e-8527-907888fbf83b
procedureId:
c54748be-434f-4b2a-b002-9268382757ea
heading:
Grunnarbeid Jadarmarka
description:
Sandnes kommune har intensjon å bygge parkområde på Jadarmarka og Øster Hus AS bygger ut det regulerte boligområdet Jadarmarka i Sandnes. Feltet består av veger, gangveier og stier, offentlig park, grøntområder og lekeplasser, reovasjonsanlegg og tomter, totalt 9 stk tomter som konsentrert tettbebyggelse.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    985 204 470
    name:
    Øster Hus Invest AS
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A1
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-12-04T12:20:03Z
deadline:
2026-01-09T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

23 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 43325000
  3. 45112710
  4. 45231300
  5. 45232100
  6. 45233120
  7. 45314300
  8. 43000000
  9. 43300000
  10. 43320000
  11. 45100000
  12. 45110000
  13. 45112000
  14. 45112700
  15. 45200000
  16. 45230000
  17. 45231000
  18. 45232000
  19. 45233000
  20. 45233100
  21. 45300000
  22. 45310000
  23. 45314000
directCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 43325000
  3. 45112710
  4. 45231300
  5. 45232100
  6. 45233120
  7. 45314300
parentCpvCodes:

16 results

  1. 43000000
  2. 43300000
  3. 43320000
  4. 45100000
  5. 45110000
  6. 45112000
  7. 45112700
  8. 45200000
  9. 45230000
  10. 45231000
  11. 45232000
  12. 45233000
  13. 45233100
  14. 45300000
  15. 45310000
  16. 45314000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://eu.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=445746&TID=406988&B=
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
hc-am
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-12-06
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-119205
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-12-06
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-119205

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.