Totalentreprise rivning Vestbygd skole

Notice 2025-117958 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T00:21:52Z.

Description

Lødingen kommune inviterer til konkurranse om totalentreprise for miljøsanering og riving aveksisterende skolebygg ved Vestbygd oppvekstsenter.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-117958
eFormId:
3023bf2f-bc44-415e-9c21-afaff135a6fe
procedureId:
b46bc2f3-d070-4b0e-9ec1-0f1bf031d9e2
heading:
Totalentreprise rivning Vestbygd skole
description:
Lødingen kommune inviterer til konkurranse om totalentreprise for miljøsanering og riving aveksisterende skolebygg ved Vestbygd oppvekstsenter.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    945 468 661
    name:
    Lødingen kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO071
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-11-24T07:19:48Z
deadline:
2025-12-17T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 45111000
  2. 45112000
  3. 45400000
  4. 90650000
  5. 45000000
  6. 45100000
  7. 45110000
  8. 90000000
  9. 90600000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45111000
  2. 45112000
  3. 45400000
  4. 90650000
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45100000
  3. 45110000
  4. 90000000
  5. 90600000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/270935273.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
hc-am
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-11-25
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-117958
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-11-25
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-117958

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.