Rørleggertjenester og rørfaglige entreprenørtjenester for Ringerike - Rammeavtale

Notice 2025-117623 · AWARDED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T21:14:12Z.

Description

Rammeavtalen omfatter håndtverkertjenester med bl.a. vedlikehold, service, montering, rehabilitering- og reparasjonsarbeider innenfor fagområdet rør- og sanitærinstallasjoner for fylkeskommunale virksomheter på Ringerike. Rørtekniske entrepriser (NS8407). Andre tilliggende tjenester.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-117623
eFormId:
2e6103d5-de3c-4ac5-8eb3-7670705ca2e7
procedureId:
409f0a0b-2e1e-4bcb-885a-0757e8ad42e5
heading:
Rørleggertjenester og rørfaglige entreprenørtjenester for Ringerike - Rammeavtale
description:
Rammeavtalen omfatter håndtverkertjenester med bl.a. vedlikehold, service, montering, rehabilitering- og reparasjonsarbeider innenfor fagområdet rør- og sanitærinstallasjoner for fylkeskommunale virksomheter på Ringerike. Rørtekniske entrepriser (NS8407). Andre tilliggende tjenester.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    932593688
    name:
    Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-11-19T13:51:13Z
deadline:
2025-12-22T11:00:58Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

15 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 45231100
  3. 45232150
  4. 45330000
  5. 45332000
  6. 45332200
  7. 45332400
  8. 50700000
  9. 45000000
  10. 45200000
  11. 45230000
  12. 45231000
  13. 45232000
  14. 45232100
  15. 45300000
directCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 45231100
  3. 45232150
  4. 45330000
  5. 45332000
  6. 45332200
  7. 45332400
  8. 50700000
parentCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45231000
  5. 45232000
  6. 45232100
  7. 45300000
noticeStatus:
AWARDED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx?MeFormsNoticeId=75686
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-11-21
tedId:
772954-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-117623
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-11-21
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  2. id:
    2026-104413
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2026-03-05
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-117623

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.