Videoovervåking (R100)

Notice 2025-115876

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T03:26:51Z.

Description

Det skal anskaffes en totalløsning for videoovervåking av Refstadveien 100. Dette inkluderer innkjøp av kameraer til utvendig fasadedekning samt innvendig dekning av ulike fellesområder. Derutover inkluderer anskaffelsen oppsett, support og vedlikehold av videoovervåkingssystemet, samt lagring av opptak.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-115876
eFormId:
68251b47-2dc8-497a-8c9e-6cf151a14ba1
procedureId:
67be0a45-6088-4eb9-bb9c-34c06eb2e7f0
heading:
Videoovervåking (R100)
description:
Det skal anskaffes en totalløsning for videoovervåking av Refstadveien 100. Dette inkluderer innkjøp av kameraer til utvendig fasadedekning samt innvendig dekning av ulike fellesområder. Derutover inkluderer anskaffelsen oppsett, support og vedlikehold av videoovervåkingssystemet, samt lagring av opptak.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974 780 747
    name:
    Oslo kommune v/ Boligbygg Oslo KF
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-11-03T11:00:54Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 35120000
  2. 35000000
  3. 35125000
  4. 35125300
  5. 35100000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 35120000
  2. 35000000
  3. 35125000
  4. 35125300
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 35100000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    5
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
4000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
4000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
hc-am
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-11-04
tedId:
729511-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-116919
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-25
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-115876
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-11-04
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-115876

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.