Rammeavtale - Kjøp, drift og service av vaskemaskiner og tørketromler 2023-25 (2027)

Notice 2025-115691

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-08T23:23:36Z.

Description

Rammeavtalen ivaretar behovene for innkjøp og vedlikehold av maskiner tilknyttet fellesvaskeriene i de heleide kommunale eiendommene. Avtalen er dessuten aktuell i forbindelse med nye fellesvaskerier ved etablering av midlertidige boliger som følge av flyktningsituasjonen.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-115691
eFormId:
08294220-ab1a-4263-bd27-b5dfcaea4a72
procedureId:
7cca225d-e635-4909-8dbe-2130f9bc4725
heading:
Rammeavtale - Kjøp, drift og service av vaskemaskiner og tørketromler 2023-25 (2027)
description:
Rammeavtalen ivaretar behovene for innkjøp og vedlikehold av maskiner tilknyttet fellesvaskeriene i de heleide kommunale eiendommene. Avtalen er dessuten aktuell i forbindelse med nye fellesvaskerier ved etablering av midlertidige boliger som følge av flyktningsituasjonen.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974 780 747
    name:
    Oslo kommune v/ Boligbygg Oslo KF
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-10-29T13:38:41Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 39713200
  2. 39713000
  3. 39713210
  4. 39716000
  5. 39000000
  6. 39700000
  7. 39710000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 39713200
  2. 39713000
  3. 39713210
  4. 39716000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 39000000
  2. 39700000
  3. 39710000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
2025-10-30
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
4000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
4000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
hc-am
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-10-31
tedId:
721057-2025
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-115691
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-10-31
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-115691

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.