OH Fase II- Lille sal - Bygg og Teknikk leveranse

Notice 2025-115122 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-08T23:23:41Z.

Description

Denne konkurransen gjelder anskaffelse av hovedentreprise (inklusive leverandørprosjektering på tekniske fag) av bygningsmessig arbeider inkludert elektrotekniske og vvs-tekniske arbeider, som beskrevet i anbudsgrunnlaget.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-115122
eFormId:
01dadea8-3382-46d2-90a5-46c3b1fa08b2
procedureId:
456cb127-4a0c-4754-b9f7-258b36c8877b
heading:
OH Fase II- Lille sal - Bygg og Teknikk leveranse
description:
Denne konkurransen gjelder anskaffelse av hovedentreprise (inklusive leverandørprosjektering på tekniske fag) av bygningsmessig arbeider inkludert elektrotekniske og vvs-tekniske arbeider, som beskrevet i anbudsgrunnlaget.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    951615390
    name:
    Olavshallen AS
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO060
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-10-19T17:14:55Z
deadline:
2025-11-26T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45113000
  3. 45300000
  4. 45400000
  5. 45100000
  6. 45110000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45113000
  3. 45300000
  4. 45400000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 45100000
  2. 45110000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://eu.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=443529&B=
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
rcr
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-10-21
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-115122
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-10-21
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-115122

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.