2024/3710 Annengangs kunngjøring: Anskaffelse av Rammeavtale for tjenester innen skanning og modellering av bygninger

Notice 2025-114955

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T04:09:52Z.

Description

Statsbygg ber om tilbud på følgende rammeavtale:Rammeavtale for tjenester innen skanning og modellering av bygninger

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-114955
eFormId:
9643c784-a467-4d46-8b34-2c9aa5d99665
procedureId:
7665c371-4507-4c0a-8ad7-a926e5e05ddf
heading:
2024/3710 Annengangs kunngjøring: Anskaffelse av Rammeavtale for tjenester innen skanning og modellering av bygninger
description:
Statsbygg ber om tilbud på følgende rammeavtale:Rammeavtale for tjenester innen skanning og modellering av bygninger
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971278374
    name:
    STATSBYGG
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-10-16T11:25:45Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

16 results

  1. 72242000
  2. 71000000
  3. 71251000
  4. 71300000
  5. 71315000
  6. 71315300
  7. 71354100
  8. 72000000
  9. 72240000
  10. 72300000
  11. 72200000
  12. 71200000
  13. 71250000
  14. 71310000
  15. 71350000
  16. 71354000
directCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 72242000
  2. 71000000
  3. 71251000
  4. 71300000
  5. 71315000
  6. 71315300
  7. 71354100
  8. 72000000
  9. 72240000
  10. 72300000
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 72200000
  2. 71200000
  3. 71250000
  4. 71310000
  5. 71350000
  6. 71354000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    12
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-10-17
tedId:
684896-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-107770
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-05-19
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-114955
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-10-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-114955

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.