Nettverkskomponenter

Notice 2025-114703

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T00:24:12Z.

Description

Rammeavtale for kjøp av nettverkskomponenter

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-114703
eFormId:
e3bbda1f-1372-44e3-9f01-b8ad9e21fa99
procedureId:
0e990bd0-2c6d-4dc2-9bf3-d4ecfd94a84b
heading:
Nettverkskomponenter
description:
Rammeavtale for kjøp av nettverkskomponenter
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    920817521
    name:
    Moss kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO083
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-10-13T07:41:32Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 32420000
  2. 30000000
  3. 30237110
  4. 32400000
  5. 32000000
  6. 30200000
  7. 30230000
  8. 30237000
  9. 30237100
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 32420000
  2. 30000000
  3. 30237110
  4. 32400000
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 32000000
  2. 30200000
  3. 30230000
  4. 30237000
  5. 30237100
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-10-14
tedId:
675263-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-111675
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-08-13
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-114703
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-10-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-114703

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.