Tanntekniske produkter og tjenester

Notice 2025-114395

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T05:24:58Z.

Description

Det skal etableres ny rammeavtale for levering av tanntekniske produkter og tjenester til Institutt for Klinisk Odontologi (IKO) på Universitetet i Oslo.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-114395
eFormId:
75bf4ee6-a67c-4774-be7d-79b9aecdf520
procedureId:
ee75cb30-3ded-4dd2-8fa2-8f07c4987a55
heading:
Tanntekniske produkter og tjenester
description:
Det skal etableres ny rammeavtale for levering av tanntekniske produkter og tjenester til Institutt for Klinisk Odontologi (IKO) på Universitetet i Oslo.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971035854
    name:
    Universitetet i Oslo
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-10-06T13:44:38Z
deadline:
2027-10-31T00:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33130000
  4. 33132000
  5. 33138000
  6. 33138100
directCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33130000
  4. 33132000
  5. 33138000
  6. 33138100
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
education
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-10-08
tedId:
660545-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-108934
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-06-06
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-114395
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-10-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-114395

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.