Rapport- og analyseplatform for anskaffelser

Notice 2025-113871 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T14:41:13Z.

Description

Analyseverktøy på anskaffelsesområdet for å legge til rette for utviklingsbehov knyttet til bruk og analyse av innkjøpsdata.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-113871
eFormId:
d61dc750-2f2b-4ffd-8f2f-1b60c7978bd9
procedureId:
8c20bc5a-1109-4aee-a9e3-76dd09c176fe
heading:
Rapport- og analyseplatform for anskaffelser
description:
Analyseverktøy på anskaffelsesområdet for å legge til rette for utviklingsbehov knyttet til bruk og analyse av innkjøpsdata.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971035854
    name:
    Universitetet i Oslo
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-09-25T13:56:47Z
deadline:
2025-10-26T22:59:58Z
qualificationDeadline:
2025-10-26T22:59:58Z
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

12 results

  1. 48000000
  2. 48219000
  3. 48219100
  4. 48219300
  5. 48440000
  6. 48441000
  7. 48463000
  8. 48700000
  9. 48200000
  10. 48210000
  11. 48400000
  12. 48460000
directCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 48000000
  2. 48219000
  3. 48219100
  4. 48219300
  5. 48440000
  6. 48441000
  7. 48463000
  8. 48700000
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 48200000
  2. 48210000
  3. 48400000
  4. 48460000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx?MeFormsNoticeId=70438
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
education
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-09-29
tedId:
632784-2025
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-113871
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-09-29
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-113871

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.