Asfalt

Notice 2025-113613

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T11:59:36Z.

Description

Lørenskog kommune inviterer til åpen anbudskonkurranse for anskaffelse av rammeavtale på asfaltering av kommunale veier.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-113613
eFormId:
f6279abe-0a26-4036-b4b2-95e3533fd063
procedureId:
c69d48dd-43df-4b71-b06c-a0e1c60e7544
heading:
Asfalt
description:
Lørenskog kommune inviterer til åpen anbudskonkurranse for anskaffelse av rammeavtale på asfaltering av kommunale veier.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    842566142
    name:
    Lørenskog kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO084
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-09-22T09:03:56Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

17 results

  1. 45233220
  2. 14213200
  3. 44113600
  4. 44113620
  5. 45000000
  6. 45233000
  7. 45233200
  8. 45200000
  9. 45230000
  10. 14000000
  11. 14200000
  12. 14210000
  13. 14213000
  14. 44000000
  15. 44100000
  16. 44110000
  17. 44113000
directCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45233220
  2. 14213200
  3. 44113600
  4. 44113620
  5. 45000000
  6. 45233000
  7. 45233200
parentCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 45200000
  2. 45230000
  3. 14000000
  4. 14200000
  5. 14210000
  6. 14213000
  7. 44000000
  8. 44100000
  9. 44110000
  10. 44113000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-09-23
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-108166
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-05-24
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-113613
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-09-23
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-113613

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.