Rammeavtale kjøp av Cliq nøkkelsystem for Rogaland, Vestland og deler av Agder

Notice 2025-112831

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T21:33:37Z.

Description

Statens vegvesen (heretter benevnt som Oppdragsgiver) ønsker tilbud på levering av nøkkellåssystemer

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-112831
eFormId:
f9e25bbc-5a2f-4cde-b46a-86d8788136ad
procedureId:
53800b63-0532-401e-a011-f473a6c14217
heading:
Rammeavtale kjøp av Cliq nøkkelsystem for Rogaland, Vestland og deler av Agder
description:
Statens vegvesen (heretter benevnt som Oppdragsgiver) ønsker tilbud på levering av nøkkellåssystemer
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971032081
    name:
    Statens vegvesen
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-09-05T08:10:05Z
deadline:
2027-03-17T00:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 44520000
  2. 44521110
  3. 44522200
  4. 44000000
  5. 44500000
  6. 44521000
  7. 44521100
  8. 44522000
directCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 44520000
  2. 44521110
  3. 44522200
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 44000000
  2. 44500000
  3. 44521000
  4. 44521100
  5. 44522000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
16000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1.6E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-09-08
tedId:
583962-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-101600
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-02-05
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-112831
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-09-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-112831

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.