Drivstoff til kjøretøy og lading av elbil

Notice 2025-111092

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T05:30:32Z.

Description

Anskaffelsen gjelder drivstoff til kjøretøy (Diesel og bensin) samt lading av elbil.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-111092
eFormId:
56632319-7763-4797-bb7e-2b5fc34a3ebe
procedureId:
c39b12e3-2ad3-47fa-9472-05d061d764d2
heading:
Drivstoff til kjøretøy og lading av elbil
description:
Anskaffelsen gjelder drivstoff til kjøretøy (Diesel og bensin) samt lading av elbil.
buyer:

5 results

  1. id:
    974761157
    name:
    Politiets fellestjenester
  2. id:
    911 830 868
    name:
    Kriminalomsorgsdirektoratet
  3. id:
    974 760 983
    name:
    Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap
  4. id:
    974 769 484
    name:
    Politiets sikkerhetstjeneste
  5. id:
    987 248 890
    name:
    Spesialenheten for politisaker
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-07-11T09:40:43Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

20 results

  1. 09000000
  2. 09132100
  3. 09132200
  4. 09132300
  5. 09134200
  6. 09134230
  7. 09240000
  8. 09310000
  9. 31110000
  10. 31158100
  11. 09100000
  12. 09130000
  13. 09132000
  14. 09134000
  15. 09200000
  16. 09300000
  17. 31000000
  18. 31100000
  19. 31150000
  20. 31158000
directCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 09000000
  2. 09132100
  3. 09132200
  4. 09132300
  5. 09134200
  6. 09134230
  7. 09240000
  8. 09310000
  9. 31110000
  10. 31158100
parentCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 09100000
  2. 09130000
  3. 09132000
  4. 09134000
  5. 09200000
  6. 09300000
  7. 31000000
  8. 31100000
  9. 31150000
  10. 31158000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    6
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
513000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
5.13E8 NOK
mainActivity:
pub-os
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-07-14
tedId:
457129-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-113262
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-09-18
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-111092
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-07-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
2
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-111092

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.