Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling - 2024/4743 Anskaffelse av rekrutteringsverktøy

Notice 2025-110911

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T23:56:07Z.

Description

Statsbygg ber om tilbud på rekrutteringsverktøy.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-110911
eFormId:
619b2340-399c-4aa2-98f5-3a7fad156002
procedureId:
f530b93b-638c-45d6-9444-99911ca6b598
heading:
Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling - 2024/4743 Anskaffelse av rekrutteringsverktøy
description:
Statsbygg ber om tilbud på rekrutteringsverktøy.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971278374
    name:
    STATSBYGG
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-07-08T10:53:20Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

21 results

  1. 79600000
  2. 48000000
  3. 48219300
  4. 48222000
  5. 48311000
  6. 48311100
  7. 72220000
  8. 72227000
  9. 72268000
  10. 79611000
  11. 79000000
  12. 48200000
  13. 48210000
  14. 48219000
  15. 48220000
  16. 48300000
  17. 48310000
  18. 72000000
  19. 72200000
  20. 72260000
  21. 79610000
directCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 79600000
  2. 48000000
  3. 48219300
  4. 48222000
  5. 48311000
  6. 48311100
  7. 72220000
  8. 72227000
  9. 72268000
  10. 79611000
parentCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 79000000
  2. 48200000
  3. 48210000
  4. 48219000
  5. 48220000
  6. 48300000
  7. 48310000
  8. 72000000
  9. 72200000
  10. 72260000
  11. 79610000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-07-09
tedId:
446678-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-106711
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-04-29
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-110911
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-07-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-110911

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.