Upgrade Graphics Production Equipment

Notice 2025-110693 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T13:08:43Z.

Description

NATO Security Investment Programme has approved the Project 3663 Upgrade Graphics Production Equipment in Stavanger, Norway. Norway is for this procurement acting as Host Nation (HN).

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-110693
eFormId:
28f2e975-90a1-4c8b-a790-c51837fe91e5
procedureId:
99ce1649-a393-47d8-a84b-6d346cefb0f3
heading:
Upgrade Graphics Production Equipment
description:
NATO Security Investment Programme has approved the Project 3663 Upgrade Graphics Production Equipment in Stavanger, Norway. Norway is for this procurement acting as Host Nation (HN).
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916075855
    name:
    FORSVARSMATERIELL
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A1
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-07-04T08:11:13Z
deadline:
2025-09-15T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 30150000
  2. 30120000
  3. 30000000
  4. 30100000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 30150000
  2. 30120000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 30000000
  2. 30100000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/260944993.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
895000.0
code:
EUR
fullLocalizedText:
895000.0 EUR
mainActivity:
defence
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-07-05
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-110693
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-07-05
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-110693

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.