leasing av kjøretøy hjemmesykepleie. Sør Odal Kommune

Notice 2025-110657

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T20:55:12Z.

Description

Anskaffelse av 5 stk El-kjøretøy til hjemmesykepleien i Sør-Odal Kommune.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-110657
eFormId:
0dfc0bd0-3313-420d-b959-4535d8be08cd
procedureId:
3d3e9f06-a4c6-4c32-b796-1f618dae608a
heading:
leasing av kjøretøy hjemmesykepleie. Sør Odal Kommune
description:
Anskaffelse av 5 stk El-kjøretøy til hjemmesykepleien i Sør-Odal Kommune.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964947716
    name:
    Sør-Odal Kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO020
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-07-03T11:36:36Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

14 results

  1. 34144900
  2. 50111000
  3. 50111100
  4. 66114000
  5. 34000000
  6. 34100000
  7. 34140000
  8. 34144000
  9. 50000000
  10. 50100000
  11. 50110000
  12. 66000000
  13. 66100000
  14. 66110000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 34144900
  2. 50111000
  3. 50111100
  4. 66114000
parentCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 34000000
  2. 34100000
  3. 34140000
  4. 34144000
  5. 50000000
  6. 50100000
  7. 50110000
  8. 66000000
  9. 66100000
  10. 66110000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
2025-07-04
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
econ-aff
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-07-04
tedId:
434195-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-110545
    allType:

    2 results

    1. DYNAMIC_PURCHASING_SCHEME
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-07-03
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-110657
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-07-04
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-110657

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.