Gips, ortoser og krykker til helseforetakene i Norge

Notice 2025-109663 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T17:51:50Z.

Description

Sykehusinnkjøp HF skal på vegne av de 4 regionale helseforetakene (RHF) med underliggende helseforetak (HF) gjennomføre anskaffelse av gips, ortoser og krykker til helseforetakene i Norge.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-109663
eFormId:
266bc43b-d242-402c-9b2d-f23c7549e26d
procedureId:
27204169-937f-4d62-a30c-9016abad1f3d
heading:
Gips, ortoser og krykker til helseforetakene i Norge
description:
Sykehusinnkjøp HF skal på vegne av de 4 regionale helseforetakene (RHF) med underliggende helseforetak (HF) gjennomføre anskaffelse av gips, ortoser og krykker til helseforetakene i Norge.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO073
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-06-20T13:33:37Z
deadline:
2025-08-27T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 33100000
  2. 33140000
  3. 33141113
  4. 33141700
  5. 33141710
  6. 33183000
  7. 33000000
  8. 33141000
  9. 33141100
  10. 33141110
  11. 33180000
directCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33100000
  2. 33140000
  3. 33141113
  4. 33141700
  5. 33141710
  6. 33183000
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33141000
  3. 33141100
  4. 33141110
  5. 33180000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/259391844.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
170000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1.7E8 NOK
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-109663
    changedNoticeId:
    5937bfc5-7de9-421a-bc4b-2ee2f5195f79-01
    issueDate:
    2025-06-20T13:33:37Z
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    266bc43b-d242-402c-9b2d-f23c7549e26d
  2. id:
    2025-109473
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2025-06-17T09:56:52Z
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    5937bfc5-7de9-421a-bc4b-2ee2f5195f79
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-06-20
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-109473
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-06-18
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-109663
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-06-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-109663

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.