Ombygging- og oppgradering av MS Stø kurs

Notice 2025-108601 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T22:59:20Z.

Description

Føremålet med anskaffinga er å gjennomføre oppgraderingar- og ombygging av fartøy. Nærare skildring av leveransen følgjer av konkurransegrunnlaget.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-108601
eFormId:
a8336f96-4269-4b0e-997a-16bfa8428544
procedureId:
2ab6337b-f04b-4ebb-8cf4-2b59cd468ae9
heading:
Ombygging- og oppgradering av MS Stø kurs
description:
Føremålet med anskaffinga er å gjennomføre oppgraderingar- og ombygging av fartøy. Nærare skildring av leveransen følgjer av konkurransegrunnlaget.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    821311632
    name:
    Vestland fylkeskommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-05-29T20:51:40Z
deadline:
2025-06-30T10:00:58Z
qualificationDeadline:
2025-06-30T10:00:58Z
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 50242000
  2. 50240000
  3. 50241000
  4. 50241100
  5. 50244000
  6. 50245000
  7. 50000000
  8. 50200000
directCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 50242000
  2. 50240000
  3. 50241000
  4. 50241100
  5. 50244000
  6. 50245000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 50200000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx?MeFormsNoticeId=59866
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
17000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1.7E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-06-02
tedId:
355444-2025
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-108601
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-06-02
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-108601

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.