Anskaffelse sertifisering sveisere

Notice 2025-108289

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T03:04:31Z.

Description

Anskaffelse av sertifisering og resertifisering av sveisere iht. aktuelle relevante standarder.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-108289
eFormId:
68a19026-86f7-4f3a-9bf1-df39c761a13d
procedureId:
683dc77c-49ba-4655-8175-aa73419ee82a
heading:
Anskaffelse sertifisering sveisere
description:
Anskaffelse av sertifisering og resertifisering av sveisere iht. aktuelle relevante standarder.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    917082308
    name:
    Bane NOR SF
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-05-23T13:16:54Z
deadline:
2030-03-31T00:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 79132000
  2. 45262680
  3. 79000000
  4. 79100000
  5. 79130000
  6. 45000000
  7. 45200000
  8. 45260000
  9. 45262000
  10. 45262600
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 79132000
  2. 45262680
parentCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 79000000
  2. 79100000
  3. 79130000
  4. 45000000
  5. 45200000
  6. 45260000
  7. 45262000
  8. 45262600
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
rail
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-05-27
tedId:
341469-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-103327
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-03-04
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-108289
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-05-27
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-108289

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.