VA og VVS materiell

Notice 2025-106345

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-13T17:36:59Z.

Description

Felles Innkjøpskontor på vegne av kommunene Frogn, Nesodden, Vestby og Ås, heretter kalt Oppdragsgiver, har til inngått rammeavtale med tre leverandør for kjøp av VA/VVS materiell.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-106345
eFormId:
8a63e104-e1a8-4d88-bbcc-ef8c7877bab3
procedureId:
33cafe0e-0c41-4e89-ad2b-8e718538d824
heading:
VA og VVS materiell
description:
Felles Innkjøpskontor på vegne av kommunene Frogn, Nesodden, Vestby og Ås, heretter kalt Oppdragsgiver, har til inngått rammeavtale med tre leverandør for kjøp av VA/VVS materiell.
buyer:

4 results

  1. id:
    943485437
    name:
    VESTBY KOMMUNE
  2. id:
    964948798
    name:
    Ås kommune
  3. id:
    944 383 565
    name:
    Nesodden kommune
  4. id:
    963 999 089
    name:
    Frogn kommune
locationId:

4 results

  1. NO082
  2. NO083
  3. NO084
  4. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-04-22T07:30:40Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

22 results

  1. 44163000
  2. 38421100
  3. 38423000
  4. 44130000
  5. 44161200
  6. 44161500
  7. 44161600
  8. 44162000
  9. 44410000
  10. 44423700
  11. 44470000
  12. 44000000
  13. 44100000
  14. 44160000
  15. 38000000
  16. 38400000
  17. 38420000
  18. 38421000
  19. 44161000
  20. 44400000
  21. 44420000
  22. 44423000
directCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 44163000
  2. 38421100
  3. 38423000
  4. 44130000
  5. 44161200
  6. 44161500
  7. 44161600
  8. 44162000
  9. 44410000
  10. 44423700
  11. 44470000
parentCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 44000000
  2. 44100000
  3. 44160000
  4. 38000000
  5. 38400000
  6. 38420000
  7. 38421000
  8. 44161000
  9. 44400000
  10. 44420000
  11. 44423000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    3
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
56000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
5.6E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-04-23
tedId:
260984-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-118424
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-12-20
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-106345
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-04-23
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-106345

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.