Ny oppvarming Sandnessjøen kirke

Notice 2025-106219 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T10:46:08Z.

Description

Utskifting av luftbåren oppvarming av kirkerom via ventilasjonsanlegg og varmebatteri til ny oppvarming med viftekonvektorer plassert i kirkerommet. Inkl montasje av styringsanlegg CCKirke.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-106219
eFormId:
584f69f1-abf6-4c07-871c-daee03ff17eb
procedureId:
78a68c03-7462-421a-837f-2d843455165a
heading:
Ny oppvarming Sandnessjøen kirke
description:
Utskifting av luftbåren oppvarming av kirkerom via ventilasjonsanlegg og varmebatteri til ny oppvarming med viftekonvektorer plassert i kirkerommet. Inkl montasje av styringsanlegg CCKirke.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    977000009
    name:
    LEIRFJORD OG ALSTAHAUG KIRKELIGE FELLESRÅD
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO071
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-04-15T13:31:16Z
deadline:
2025-05-19T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 45331100
  2. 76480000
  3. 45000000
  4. 45300000
  5. 45330000
  6. 45331000
  7. 76000000
  8. 76400000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 45331100
  2. 76480000
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45300000
  3. 45330000
  4. 45331000
  5. 76000000
  6. 76400000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/254948924.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1200000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1200000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-04-16
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-106219
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-04-16
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-106219

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.