K9600 Elektronisk tøyløsning *KUNNGJØRING KONTRAKTSINNGÅELSE*

Notice 2025-105767

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T17:03:33Z.

Description

*KUNNGJØRING KONTRAKTSINNGÅELSE*Anskaffelsen omhandler nytt elektronisk tøyløsningssystem til Nytt Sykehus i Drammen.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-105767
eFormId:
5a8fad8a-cabf-46da-9e94-6b636c2ef2ef
procedureId:
3f49557a-f5cd-4776-b0f5-2490f75abdb6
heading:
K9600 Elektronisk tøyløsning *KUNNGJØRING KONTRAKTSINNGÅELSE*
description:
*KUNNGJØRING KONTRAKTSINNGÅELSE*Anskaffelsen omhandler nytt elektronisk tøyløsningssystem til Nytt Sykehus i Drammen.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    814630722
    name:
    Sykehusbygg HF
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-04-09T07:45:15Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

18 results

  1. 48430000
  2. 30216000
  3. 30216100
  4. 30216120
  5. 32230000
  6. 48610000
  7. 48613000
  8. 48921000
  9. 48000000
  10. 48400000
  11. 30000000
  12. 30200000
  13. 30210000
  14. 32000000
  15. 32200000
  16. 48600000
  17. 48900000
  18. 48920000
directCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 48430000
  2. 30216000
  3. 30216100
  4. 30216120
  5. 32230000
  6. 48610000
  7. 48613000
  8. 48921000
parentCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 48000000
  2. 48400000
  3. 30000000
  4. 30200000
  5. 30210000
  6. 32000000
  7. 32200000
  8. 48600000
  9. 48900000
  10. 48920000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-04-10
tedId:
231700-2025
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-105767
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-04-10
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-105767

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.