Anskaffing av asfalg og asfaltarbeid

Notice 2025-105630 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T16:38:54Z.

Description

Voss herad planlegg å kjøpa asfalt og asfaltarbeid.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-105630
eFormId:
89a4c878-8670-4955-8761-028b37fabf31
procedureId:
8cd4562b-c9da-4dfc-b544-59034a84895e
heading:
Anskaffing av asfalg og asfaltarbeid
description:
Voss herad planlegg å kjøpa asfalt og asfaltarbeid.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    960510542
    name:
    Voss Herad
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A2
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-04-07T13:24:56Z
deadline:
2025-05-23T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

17 results

  1. 45233130
  2. 14213200
  3. 44000000
  4. 44110000
  5. 44113000
  6. 44113620
  7. 45230000
  8. 45000000
  9. 45200000
  10. 45233000
  11. 45233100
  12. 14000000
  13. 14200000
  14. 14210000
  15. 14213000
  16. 44100000
  17. 44113600
directCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45233130
  2. 14213200
  3. 44000000
  4. 44110000
  5. 44113000
  6. 44113620
  7. 45230000
parentCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45233000
  4. 45233100
  5. 14000000
  6. 14200000
  7. 14210000
  8. 14213000
  9. 44100000
  10. 44113600
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/254190503.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-04-09
tedId:
231351-2025
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-105630
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-04-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-105630

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.