Anskaffelse Rammeavtale - Prosjektledelse, byggeledelse mm

Notice 2025-104479

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T22:38:02Z.

Description

Anskaffelse av rammeavtale på prosjektledelse, byggeledelse, prosjekteringsledelse mm. Mer informasjon er å finne i konkurransegrunnlaget.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-104479
eFormId:
db55941d-7e06-4347-9540-0dc07cd40e9f
procedureId:
ebad7698-c577-4301-9632-c600babfb707
heading:
Anskaffelse Rammeavtale - Prosjektledelse, byggeledelse mm
description:
Anskaffelse av rammeavtale på prosjektledelse, byggeledelse, prosjekteringsledelse mm. Mer informasjon er å finne i konkurransegrunnlaget.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    842566142
    name:
    Lørenskog kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-03-20T12:01:02Z
deadline:
2027-02-01T00:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71210000
  3. 71500000
  4. 71520000
  5. 71521000
  6. 71541000
  7. 71200000
  8. 71540000
directCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71210000
  3. 71500000
  4. 71520000
  5. 71521000
  6. 71541000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71200000
  2. 71540000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    15
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
40000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
4.0E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-03-21
tedId:
182530-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-114248
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-07
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-104479
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-03-21
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-104479

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.