Asfaltering for Eidskog Kommune 2025

Notice 2025-103721 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-08T15:18:29Z.

Description

Asfaltering veier Eidskog kommune.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-103721
eFormId:
380acf99-8ac6-4f3f-a62c-daae8e3419ba
procedureId:
44d44eb1-e33d-4da9-bec3-0b2197c36bfe
heading:
Asfaltering for Eidskog Kommune 2025
description:
Asfaltering veier Eidskog kommune.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964948054
    name:
    Eidskog Kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO020
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-03-10T12:57:18Z
deadline:
2025-05-05T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

14 results

  1. 50230000
  2. 14213000
  3. 14213200
  4. 44113600
  5. 44113620
  6. 50000000
  7. 50200000
  8. 14000000
  9. 14200000
  10. 14210000
  11. 44000000
  12. 44100000
  13. 44110000
  14. 44113000
directCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 50230000
  2. 14213000
  3. 14213200
  4. 44113600
  5. 44113620
parentCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 50200000
  3. 14000000
  4. 14200000
  5. 14210000
  6. 44000000
  7. 44100000
  8. 44110000
  9. 44113000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/251720271.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-03-11
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-103721
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-03-11
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-103721

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.