Eiendomsskattetaksering i Sør-Aurdal kommune

Notice 2025-102785 · AWARDED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T13:29:20Z.

Description

Det skal foretas ny alminnelig taksering av alle aktuelle eiendommer i Sør-Aurdal kommune med sikte på nytt oppdatert grunnlag og utskriving av eiendomsskatt fra og med eiendomsskatteåret 2026.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-102785
eFormId:
ea16fdcd-52f9-4635-bd31-c4aa74da3823
procedureId:
b441bbd5-47f4-45f5-9a5f-bef63184d11e
heading:
Eiendomsskattetaksering i Sør-Aurdal kommune
description:
Det skal foretas ny alminnelig taksering av alle aktuelle eiendommer i Sør-Aurdal kommune med sikte på nytt oppdatert grunnlag og utskriving av eiendomsskatt fra og med eiendomsskatteåret 2026.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    961 381 819
    name:
    Sør-Aurdal kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO020
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-02-24T13:52:05Z
deadline:
2025-03-28T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 71315300
  2. 71000000
  3. 71300000
  4. 71310000
  5. 71315000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71315300
  2. 71000000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 71300000
  2. 71310000
  3. 71315000
noticeStatus:
AWARDED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://eu.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=424410&B=
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-02-26
tedId:
127223-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-102785
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-02-26
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  2. id:
    2025-111567
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-08-11
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-102785

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.