Samkjøpsavtale tømrertjenester

Notice 2025-102077

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T01:19:19Z.

Description

Det skal inngås samkjøpsavtaler på tømrertjenester

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-102077
eFormId:
7bf3bdce-4890-4af4-9dbf-cd1af41c0ea6
procedureId:
9700c43e-651e-4789-b059-a54a874462b3
heading:
Samkjøpsavtale tømrertjenester
description:
Det skal inngås samkjøpsavtaler på tømrertjenester
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971183675
    name:
    Oslo kommune v/ Utviklings- og kompetanseetaten
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-02-12T07:01:47Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 50700000
  2. 45422000
  3. 50000000
  4. 45000000
  5. 45400000
  6. 45420000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 50700000
  2. 45422000
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 45000000
  3. 45400000
  4. 45420000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    8
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
240000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
2.4E8 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-02-13
tedId:
99333-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-113646
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-09-25
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-102077
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-02-13
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-102077

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.