Ultralydapparat til akuttmottaket ved Helse Stavanger HF

Notice 2025-101945

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T02:11:23Z.

Description

Det er inngått en kjøpsavtale med GE Vingmed Ultrasound AS. Anskaffelsen gjelder kjøp av 1 stk. ultralydapparat til akuttmottaket ved Stavanger universitetssjukehus.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-101945
eFormId:
2ab4f725-bcb7-41ab-bd14-67ce6237e399
procedureId:
13c81298-42a4-4ed4-a409-d4b59a9afa9b
heading:
Ultralydapparat til akuttmottaket ved Helse Stavanger HF
description:
Det er inngått en kjøpsavtale med GE Vingmed Ultrasound AS. Anskaffelsen gjelder kjøp av 1 stk. ultralydapparat til akuttmottaket ved Stavanger universitetssjukehus.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A1
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-02-10T14:08:17Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33112200
  2. 33100000
  3. 33112000
  4. 33000000
  5. 33110000
directCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 33112200
  2. 33100000
  3. 33112000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33110000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-02-12
tedId:
95155-2025
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2025-101945
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-02-12
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-101945

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.