Rammeavtale anleggsentreprenør

Notice 2025-101507

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T13:32:58Z.

Description

Tønsberg kommune innbyr med dette til konkurranse om Rammeavtale for anleggsoppdrag for vei, vann og avløp m.m.Informasjon om prosjektet og kontrakten finnes i Konkurransegrunnlagets del II.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-101507
eFormId:
370b40b0-13bb-4785-9b86-390b11b51a5a
procedureId:
1e191070-8169-4d21-bbf0-08b4619fb872
heading:
Rammeavtale anleggsentreprenør
description:
Tønsberg kommune innbyr med dette til konkurranse om Rammeavtale for anleggsoppdrag for vei, vann og avløp m.m.Informasjon om prosjektet og kontrakten finnes i Konkurransegrunnlagets del II.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    921383681
    name:
    TØNSBERG KOMMUNE
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO091
  2. NO093
  3. NO094
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-02-03T09:43:28Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45233300
  2. 45231300
  3. 45000000
  4. 45200000
  5. 45230000
  6. 45233000
  7. 45231000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 45233300
  2. 45231300
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45233000
  5. 45231000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-02-04
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

3 results

  1. id:
    2024-111310
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-08-06
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-111870
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-08-21
    selectedNotice:
    no
  3. id:
    2025-101507
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-02-04
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-101507

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.