Drivstoff - Rammeavtale

Notice 2025-101488 · CANCELLED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-22T21:55:38Z.

Description

Anskaffelsen er delt opp følgende delkontrakter: Delkontrakt 1:Bulkleveranser anleggsbiodiesel til Campus Trondheim, og Pumpeleveranser Trondheim, Gjøvik og Ålesund Delkontrakt 2: Marint anleggsdiesel/anleggsbiodiesel Rammeavtalen skal dekke NTNUs behov for drivstoff til anleggsmaskiner, kjøretøy, og Forskningsfartøyet FF Gunnerus.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-101488
eFormId:
b8a83fbc-f49a-4abf-b6ac-64f1c5f32447
procedureId:
9d62ffd5-64a0-4584-8dc9-a709c6b30f13
heading:
Drivstoff - Rammeavtale
description:
Anskaffelsen er delt opp følgende delkontrakter: Delkontrakt 1:Bulkleveranser anleggsbiodiesel til Campus Trondheim, og Pumpeleveranser Trondheim, Gjøvik og Ålesund Delkontrakt 2: Marint anleggsdiesel/anleggsbiodiesel Rammeavtalen skal dekke NTNUs behov for drivstoff til anleggsmaskiner, kjøretøy, og Forskningsfartøyet FF Gunnerus.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974767880
    name:
    NTNU
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO060
  2. NO0A3
  3. NO020
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-01-31T13:14:12Z
deadline:
2025-03-03T11:00:58Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 09000000
  2. 09132000
  3. 09132100
  4. 09134200
  5. 09134220
  6. 09134230
  7. 09100000
  8. 09130000
  9. 09134000
directCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 09000000
  2. 09132000
  3. 09132100
  4. 09134200
  5. 09134220
  6. 09134230
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 09100000
  2. 09130000
  3. 09134000
noticeStatus:
CANCELLED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx?MeFormsNoticeId=44461
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
education
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-02-03
tedId:
71110-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2025-101488
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2025-02-03
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  2. id:
    2025-105672
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-04-09
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
3
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-101488

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.