Anskaffelse av kjøkkenutstyr til helsehus

Notice 2025-101312

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T16:15:35Z.

Description

Bjerkreim kommune bygger for tiden nytt helsehus. I denne sammenheng skal det også bygges et nytt storkjøkken som skal produsere mat for brukerne. Denne anskaffelsen har som formål å inngå kontrakt om kjøp av kjøkkenutstyr til dette storkjøkkenet.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-101312
eFormId:
a383d051-bcbb-4b1d-b580-ce75455dbcae
procedureId:
0baf1acf-25a7-4a8c-9c1a-0ed46e7a2cbf
heading:
Anskaffelse av kjøkkenutstyr til helsehus
description:
Bjerkreim kommune bygger for tiden nytt helsehus. I denne sammenheng skal det også bygges et nytt storkjøkken som skal produsere mat for brukerne. Denne anskaffelsen har som formål å inngå kontrakt om kjøp av kjøkkenutstyr til dette storkjøkkenet.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    970490361
    name:
    Bjerkreim Kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A1
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-01-29T13:34:07Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 39314000
  2. 39141000
  3. 39141400
  4. 39000000
  5. 39300000
  6. 39310000
  7. 39100000
  8. 39140000
directCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 39314000
  2. 39141000
  3. 39141400
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 39000000
  2. 39300000
  3. 39310000
  4. 39100000
  5. 39140000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    4
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-01-30
tedId:
66034-2025
procurementTimeline:

3 results

  1. id:
    2024-116362
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-14
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-116318
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-14
    selectedNotice:
    no
  3. id:
    2025-101312
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-01-30
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-101312

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.