Vannmålere

Notice 2025-101246

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T05:53:29Z.

Description

Bærum kommune innbyr til åpen anbudskonkurranse i forbindelse med inngåelse av rammeavtale for kjøp av vannmålere.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-101246
eFormId:
f35cc671-3a31-4e2d-b03a-54de26450040
procedureId:
302a3181-32c0-4387-8c21-708467fa2ad6
heading:
Vannmålere
description:
Bærum kommune innbyr til åpen anbudskonkurranse i forbindelse med inngåelse av rammeavtale for kjøp av vannmålere.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    935478715
    name:
    Bærum kommune
locationId:

4 results

  1. NO082
  2. NO083
  3. NO084
  4. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-01-28T11:37:16Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 38421100
  2. 38000000
  3. 38300000
  4. 38400000
  5. 38410000
  6. 38420000
  7. 38421000
  8. 38424000
  9. 38550000
  10. 38500000
directCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 38421100
  2. 38000000
  3. 38300000
  4. 38400000
  5. 38410000
  6. 38420000
  7. 38421000
  8. 38424000
  9. 38550000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 38500000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
water
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-01-29
tedId:
60886-2025
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-114829
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-17
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2025-101246
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-01-29
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-101246

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.