Rekrutteringsløsning

Notice 2025-101025

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T05:37:26Z.

Description

Rogaland fylkeskommune skal gå til innkjøp av nytt rekrutteringsverktøy. For å håndtere et stort omfang av ledige stillinger har vi behov for et verktøy som er tilpasset store offentlige virksomheter, herunder har støtte for flere grafiske profiler og konsernmodell. Løsningen skal støtte rekruttering fra behovsanalyse til søkerne er ansatt.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2025-101025
eFormId:
ca3240f6-2df5-4874-baf4-b7b737558322
procedureId:
6819741d-8608-43c4-b925-1527f156afc1
heading:
Rekrutteringsløsning
description:
Rogaland fylkeskommune skal gå til innkjøp av nytt rekrutteringsverktøy. For å håndtere et stort omfang av ledige stillinger har vi behov for et verktøy som er tilpasset store offentlige virksomheter, herunder har støtte for flere grafiske profiler og konsernmodell. Løsningen skal støtte rekruttering fra behovsanalyse til søkerne er ansatt.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971 045 698
    name:
    Rogaland fylkeskommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A1
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2025-01-23T09:31:17Z
deadline:
2027-11-01T00:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

14 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 48000000
  3. 48219300
  4. 48310000
  5. 48311000
  6. 48311100
  7. 48450000
  8. 72200000
  9. 72220000
  10. 48200000
  11. 48210000
  12. 48219000
  13. 48300000
  14. 48400000
directCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 48000000
  3. 48219300
  4. 48310000
  5. 48311000
  6. 48311100
  7. 48450000
  8. 72200000
  9. 72220000
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 48200000
  2. 48210000
  3. 48219000
  4. 48300000
  5. 48400000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2025-01-24
tedId:
51056-2025
procurementTimeline:

3 results

  1. id:
    2024-110192
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-07-02
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-112500
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-09-03
    selectedNotice:
    no
  3. id:
    2025-101025
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2025-01-24
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2025-101025

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.