Rammeavtale for vaskeritjenester
Notice 2025-100857 · EXPIRED
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
Vaskeritjenester
Oppdragsgivere
Place of performance
All notice data
- id:
- 2025-100857
- eFormId:
- 87d8d13b-ae78-4b24-bc84-d6e7ca7005aa
- procedureId:
- 4cd5d948-8572-4d92-9cf1-03328ccce033
- heading:
- Rammeavtale for vaskeritjenester
- description:
- Vaskeritjenester
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 820710592
- name:
- Lillestrøm Kommune
- locationId:
4 results
- NO082
- NO083
- NO084
- NO085
- placeOfPerformance:
- issueDate:
- 2025-01-21T14:09:47Z
- deadline:
- 2025-02-04T11:00:58Z
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- allTypes:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- allCpvCodes:
12 results
- 98310000
- 18000000
- 18930000
- 19260000
- 98311000
- 98311100
- 98311200
- 98000000
- 98300000
- 18900000
- 19000000
- 19200000
- directCpvCodes:
7 results
- 98310000
- 18000000
- 18930000
- 19260000
- 98311000
- 98311100
- 98311200
- parentCpvCodes:
5 results
- 98000000
- 98300000
- 18900000
- 19000000
- 19200000
- noticeStatus:
- EXPIRED
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- not reported by source
- competitionDocsUrl:
- https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx?MeFormsNoticeId=39839
- sentToTed:
- yes
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- not reported by source
- mainActivity:
- gen-pub
- awardedNames:
No results.
- changeNotices:
3 results
- id:
- 2025-100857
- changedNoticeId:
- 07ff1e9e-f199-42bb-bef1-ed568779a5c3-01
- issueDate:
- 2025-01-21T14:09:47Z
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- eformId:
- 87d8d13b-ae78-4b24-bc84-d6e7ca7005aa
- id:
- 2025-100555
- changedNoticeId:
- 85635d9e-752f-49bc-a322-7e4539e82ae2-01
- issueDate:
- 2025-01-15T10:08:04Z
- selectedNotice:
- no
- eformId:
- 07ff1e9e-f199-42bb-bef1-ed568779a5c3
- id:
- 2024-117888
- changedNoticeId:
- not reported by source
- issueDate:
- 2024-12-10T12:46:18Z
- selectedNotice:
- no
- eformId:
- 85635d9e-752f-49bc-a322-7e4539e82ae2
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2025-01-21
- tedId:
- not reported by source
- procurementTimeline:
3 results
- id:
- 2024-117888
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- publicationDate:
- 2024-12-13
- selectedNotice:
- no
- id:
- 2025-100555
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- publicationDate:
- 2025-01-15
- selectedNotice:
- no
- id:
- 2025-100857
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- publicationDate:
- 2025-01-21
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 2
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2025-100857