Avrop dynamisk innkjøpsordning - Skjermer 49"

Notice 2024-117750

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T06:33:09Z.

Description

Narvik kommune inviterer godkjente leverandører under dynamisk innkjøpsordning til konkurranse om levering av PC-skjermer med tilhørende kabler (HDMI, DisplayPort, og USB-C). Antall produkter fremgår av kravspesifikasjon og prismatrise. Oppdragsgiver vil kunne foreta mindre endring av antall ved bestilling (+/- 10 %).

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-117750
eFormId:
fcffd80a-d60e-43c8-a068-f97555e1e82f
procedureId:
6925b019-e206-4cc3-8418-56c067220665
heading:
Avrop dynamisk innkjøpsordning - Skjermer 49"
description:
Narvik kommune inviterer godkjente leverandører under dynamisk innkjøpsordning til konkurranse om levering av PC-skjermer med tilhørende kabler (HDMI, DisplayPort, og USB-C). Antall produkter fremgår av kravspesifikasjon og prismatrise. Oppdragsgiver vil kunne foreta mindre endring av antall ved bestilling (+/- 10 %).
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    959469059
    name:
    Narvik kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO071
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-12-11T07:24:39Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 30213000
  2. 30231300
  3. 30000000
  4. 30200000
  5. 30210000
  6. 30230000
  7. 30231000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 30213000
  2. 30231300
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 30000000
  2. 30200000
  3. 30210000
  4. 30230000
  5. 30231000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-12-12
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-117750
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-12-12
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-117750

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.