IK-EØS 093-2024 Rammeavtale for vindusvask

Notice 2024-117132

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-08T21:50:14Z.

Description

Rammeavtale for vindusvask.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-117132
eFormId:
4a7266b1-b375-4ffa-8a7e-44991dbc61c5
procedureId:
a23774bb-9520-4d34-99d4-f1f835c18ff9
heading:
IK-EØS 093-2024 Rammeavtale for vindusvask
description:
Rammeavtale for vindusvask.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964338531
    name:
    Bergen kommune - Innkjøp konsern
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A2
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-11-27T09:33:07Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 90911000
  2. 90911300
  3. 90000000
  4. 90900000
  5. 90910000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 90911000
  2. 90911300
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90900000
  3. 90910000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    5
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
3500000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
3500000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-11-28
tedId:
725157-2024
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-114192
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-04
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-117132
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-28
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-117132

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.